Classic Floral Crate (Standard)

Classic Floral Crate (Standard)

$245.00Price

The Floral Crate: Classic Edition provides you with lush seasonal white and green blooms that are perfect for the classic and elegant client. This color palette works universally, year-round, and will contain gorgeous white and green blooms and foliage.

Delivery Date
  • PRODUCT INFO

    The Standard Classic Crate will include: 

    • 10 stems white lisianthus
    • 25 stems cream Inocencia rose
    • 20 stems white double freesia
    • 5 stems emerald variagated hydrangea

    Each crate is prepared with flowers freshly cut and shipped via FedEx to you directly from Holland, South America, and local farms for lasting freshness. Be sure to check out our FAQs for flower care tips and specific questions on the flower crate!

    Flowers are subject to change based on availability.

  • RETURN & REFUND POLICY

    Fresh floral product cannot be returned or exchanged, but should you find any issues with your order, please email us promptly at floralcrate@thestylemarc.com for assistance.

  • SHIPPING INFO

    FedEx Ground Shipping is included in the cost of each Floral Crate. Order florals by Thursday at 4pm EST for delivery on Wednesday or Thursday of the following week. Once your order is confirmed, you will receive a FedEx Tracking number to track the delivery of your florals. Please see below chart for specific dates and deadlines

     

    Order Deadlines & Shipping Schedule

    Order Deadline Delivery Date
    Thursday, September 24 Thursday, October 1
    Thursday, October 8 Thursday, October 15
    Thursday, October 22 Thursday, October 29
    Thursday, November 5 Thursday, November 12
    Thursday, November 19 Thursday, November 26

©2020 by The Style Marc. Proudly created with Wix.com